House Speaker appoints Trump loyalists Perry, Jackson to House Intelligence Committee

Maegan Vazquez
0 Min Read
The move by Speaker Mike Johnson (R-La.) grants the Republican members who denied the results of the 2020 election oversight of the U.S. intelligence community and sensitive government material.

This post was originally published on this site